CHIPOTLE IS OPENING SOON!

Chipotle to Open mid-June – Athens, GA Patch.

I am a recent southern transplant, and I have been loving it. The weather, the southern hospitality, the delicious food that I am glad I did not discover until now because of how bad for you it is (I’m talking to you sweet tea and pimento cheese!), etc. However, one BIG things was missing from my northern life – CHIPOTLE. Well, at least one big food – related thing; I do have many people up north that I miss a teensy bit more than delicious burritos. But my prayers have been answered, Chipotle is opening up in my small Georgia town any day now! To which I say – about time!! This is a college town and every college town needs Chipotle 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

