Chickpeas – it is finally time to eat you! Plus – 15 More Ways to Flavor Roasted Chickpeas | The Kitchn

Cluster analysis chapter read! Complete understanding of cluster analysis and how I will successfully use it in my thesis study…not so much (All in good time…I hope). However, that doesn’t matter right now – my goal was to finish the chapter and that goal was met!

Here is my update – the chickpeas were good! Cruncy, salty, and savory – a worthy alternative to potato chips in my opinion, and healthier. Next time, I think I will use a little more olive oil and cook for a few minutes longer (I found a few uncrispy chickpeas in the mix). I also want to switch up the spice blend next time – I liked mine a lot, but this soy sauce/sesame oil/chili powder variation from thekitchn.com sounds AMAZING!

15 More Ways to Flavor Roasted Chickpeas | The Kitchn.

Leave a Reply

